Meet Our Pastoral Team

 
 
Bishop Jack Cunningham
 

Bishop Jack Cunningham

Telephone: +1 (757) 487-9503
Fax: +1 (757) 487-2225
Email: ijcunningham@bwcva.com
Twitter: @ijcunningham


Ministry Pastors


Pastor Cecil White


Pastor Robert Thorp

Pastor Robert Thorp
HoSpital Ministry

Telephone: +1 (757) 240-9952
Email: RThorp@bwcva.com
Twitter: @ThorpJr


Pastor Micheal Robinson
 

Pastor Micheal Robinson
Hyphen Ministry

Telephone: +1 (757) 969-9521
Email: MRobinson@bwcva.com
Twitter: @MDRobinson_1
Twitter: @BWC_Hyphen


Pastor Adam Evans

Pastor Adam Evans
Uplink Singles Ministry

Telephone: +1 (757) 831-1093
Email: MEvans@bwcva.com
Twitter: @AdamSEvans
Instagram: @us.ministryva


Pastor Troy Sing
 

Pastor Troy Sing
Young CoupleS MINISTRY

Telephone: +1 (757) 641-8512
Email: TSing@bwcva.com
Twitter: @TroySing


Pastor Doug Streit

Pastor Doug Streit
Family MINISTRY

Telephone: +1 (757) 636-1074
Email: DStreit@bwcva.com
Facebook: /Doug-Streit-7



Mike O'Donell.jpeg

Pastor Carlton Luster
 

Pastor Carlton Luster
Pastor Herman Sharp
SENIORS "TNT" Ministry

Telephone: +1 (757) 535-6357
Email: Welcome@bwcva.com


Pastor Kelsey Wilkins

Pastor Kelsey Wilkins
Evangelism MINISTRY

Telephone: +1 (757) 575-2850
Email: KWilkins@bwcva.com
Twitter: @KelseyWilkins


Pastor Ric Crouch
 

Pastor Richard Crouch
new worshippers

Telephone: +1 (757) 472-0291
Email: RCrouch@bwcva.com
Twitter: @RicCrouchBWC
Facebook: /ric.crouch.10


Pastor Forrest Powars

Pastor Forrest Powars
Prayer Ministry

Telephone: +1 (757) 375-6858
Email: FPowars@bwcva.com
Twitter: @ForrestPowars
Facebook: /fpowars

Need Prayer? 


Daughter Church Pastors


Pastor Gary Pierson
 

Pastor Arthur Agustin

Pastor Arthur Agustin
Filipino Church

Telephone: +1 (757) 395-9206
Email: AAgustins@bwcva.com
Twitter: @avdkayakr
Facebook: /art.augustin.75


Pastor Eugene Cron
 

Pastor Eugene Cron
Gypsy Church

Telephone: +1 (757) 377-0509
Email: ECron@bwcva.com


Pastor Clarence Miller

Pastor Clarence Miller
Guamanian Church

Telephone: +1 (757) 644-3259
Email: CMiller@bwcva.com
Twitter: @CCMillerNVA


Pastor Travis Worthington
 

Pastor Travis Worthington
ALEXANDRIA, VA

Telephone: +1 (202) 630-6448
Email: TheNovaChurch@gmail.com
Website: thenovachurch.com
Twitter: @thenovachurch
Facebook: /thenovachurch
Instagram: @thenovachurch


Pastor Ricardo Rivera

Pastor Ricardo Rivera
Spanish Church

Telephone: +1 (757) 375-6858
Email: RRivera@bwcva.com
Twitter: @RickRivera8